Rating

Call Our UK Contact Centre

01223 446 914

Monday - Friday 9am - 5pm
Closed Weekends & Bank Holidays

 

Festive Opening Hours

14 Dec 2021

image name

With the Christmas period fast approaching we've outlined our call centre opening hours below, giving our colleagues a greater opportunity to enjoy the festivities. Our phone lines will remain open between 9:00 and 14:00, but will be closed on bank holidays and weekends. 

Website chat and emails will continue to be monitored until 5pm however response times may be longer than usual due to reduced staff numbers.

If we miss your call, please follow the phone line instructions to leave your name and number. We always return calls the next working day. 

 

Monday 20th December - 9:00 to 14:00
Tuesday 21st December - 9:00 to 14:00
Wednesday 22nd December - 9:00 to 14:00
Thursday 23rd December - 9:00 to 14:00
Friday 24th December - 9:00 to 14:00
Saturday 25th December - Closed
Sunday 26th December - Closed
Monday 27th December - Closed for bank holiday
Tuesday 28th December - Closed for bank holiday

Wednesday 29th December - 9:00 to 14:00
Thursday 30th December - 9:00 to 14:00
Friday 31st December - 9:00 to 14:00
Saturday 1st January - Closed
Sunday 2nd January - Closed
Monday 3rd January - Closed for bank holiday

Tuesday 4th January - 9:00 to 14:00

 

From Tuesday 4th January 2022, our call centre will be open between 9:00 and 14:00. Emails to operations@freedominsure.co.uk and our website chat will be monitored until 5pm. We will remain closed on bank holidays and weekends.

To find additional contact details such as claims or medical assistance, please see your policy wording or visit Contact Us

 

;